BJP’s rally in Kullava: Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath ji attended

Estimated read time 2 min read
Spread the love

Salepur : BJP’s victory resolution rally has been held on behalf of Bharatiya Janata Party. Journalists working as block representatives were not given chairs to sit in the meeting hall, so the representatives were standing under the tent for a long time. Some of the workers were deeply dissatisfied with this. Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath ji reached the assembly hall at 1.06 pm. When Adityanath ji was supposed to attend the meeting as the chief guest, the workers were unhappy because he came late. At the rally, Adityanath ji strongly condemned the Odisha government. He said that a non-Orissa is now in charge of governance in Odisha. It is time for a change in this election. Yogi ji appealed to the public to support the BJP MP candidates and BJP MLA candidates in large numbers by giving them the Padma flower sign in the 2024 general elections to end the 25 years of BJJ rule. He made a strong statement that BJP will form the government in Odisha this time. Ayushman Yojana will be implemented if BJP government comes in Odisha. Unemployed young women will get employment in industrial sector in Odisha. Odisha will be considered as a developed state in India. I request you to vote for BJP and form the BJP government in Odisha, he addressed the public. Cuttack District BJP President Ram Narayan Mohanty presided over the meeting. Bharatiya Janata Party’s National Vice President and Kendraprada MP candidate Baijayant Panda, Biplab Kumar Deo, former Chief Minister of Tripura, Union Minister Devsing Chouhan, Mahanga constituency candidate Sumant Ghadei, Salepur candidate Arindam Rai, Rajnagar candidate Lalit Behera, Ali candidate Krishnachandra Panda, Mahakalapada candidate Durgaprasnan Naik , Patkura candidate Jeteshwar Parida, Kendrapada candidate Gitanjali Sethi, Kendrapada district president Kishore Kumar Panda, Kendrapada Lok Sabha in-charge Vinod Das joined the major leaders. Thousands of BJP workers from different parts of Salepur constituency, including BJP youth and former Sarpachi Phillip Raut, Kishore Chandra Naik, Sumant Kumar Swayum, Sudshanshu Shekhar Das, Priya Mohapatra, Peethavas Jena, Yudhisthir Samal, Jitendra Shekhar Samal, Abhishek Bishoi Mgar, attended the rally.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours