BJP’s victory rally

Estimated read time 1 min read
Spread the love

Marshaghai : Mahakalapada Constituency BJP has held a victory rally in Kalibadi of Kharinashi retreat on Thursday. In today’s meeting held under the coordination of Krishna Pada Mandal, members of Vatghar Samiti, Central Minister Deb Singh Chouhan, senior BJP leader Arvind Sialdi, MLA Parthid Durga Prasan Naik, Constituency Coordinator Saroj Kant Sahu, District Vice President Janki Pradhan, Constituency In-charge Amitabh Suar, Mandal President Trilochan. Raut, Sharat Chandra Mohanty, Prashant Sethi, Samiti Vimira Ritabala Rekhat, Tarun Kanti Kanjilal, Ravi Rekhat, Achinta Maiti, Surendra Sethi, Jibanananda Sahu, Sukant Das joined the major orchestra to inform about the people-oriented scheme of Prime Minister Modi for the Bengali speaking people, among others. Samrat Majhi, Dekshish Nand, Babuli Das, Ramakrishna Jena, Bhishma Lenka, Buntinath Dev, Tofan Mandal, Ashok Pal, Dhanurjay Mirdha contributed to the main program. On this occasion, on the occasion of Union Minister Shri Chouhan’s request, more than 50 workers of Kharinasi Retreat left and joined BJP. The former Sarpachicha of Bolukani Gram Panchayat gave up the race and joined the BJP party by expressing faith in Mr. Naik’s leadership.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours