Preparatory meeting by district administration

Estimated read time 2 min read
Spread the love

13- For Kandhamal Parliamentary Constituency Shri N. K. Mishra, IR, S. and 82-Baliguda, 83-Gh. Shri S. for Udayagiri and 84-Phulbani Assembly. Arun Kumar, I.R.S. Joined Kandhamal district as Election Expenditure Inspector. In this meeting held today at the local district council conference room to inform about the district’s election preparations for the upcoming simultaneous general election-2024, the election observers engaged in order to make the upcoming election-2024 free, fair and peaceful said that the election observers will start their work legally. However, before the commencement of polling and counting of votes, the District Election Officer, Kandhamal Mr. Ashish Ishwar Patil appointed Account Team, Flying Squad Team, Static Surveillance Team, Video Surveillance Team, Video Viewing Team, Assistant Expenditure Inspector Team, M.C. .MC Complaints about monetary control rooms, and call centers and central and state enforcement agencies informed expenditure observers through power points about the work of the agency. Officials of various teams also gave information about the progress of their work. The members of the various teams formed said that they will cooperate to solve the problem along with Mr. Mishra and Mr. Arun Kumar, Expenditure Controllers, to discharge their responsibilities smoothly.

Chief Development Officer and Executive Officer, District Council, Kandhamal Mr. Ratnakar Sahu, Additional District Collector, Kandhamal Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhoi, Additional District Collector, Kandhamal (Election) Mr. Ramesh Chandra Jena, Sub-District Collector, Kandhamal Mr. Chit Ranjan Mahant, Deputy Collector , (Election) D. Other officials involved with the election, including Maleshwar Pan, and members of various teams were present.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours